My Personal Writing Playlists: Group 2

Group 1

Hey all! Here’s a fresh group of my personal writing playlists. I’m currently just picking random playlists in my author’s journal and just working on them from there.

  1. Monster
    1. Monster – Meg & Dia
    2. Beautiful Disaster (live) – Kelly Clarkson
    3. Dark Side – Kelly Clarkson
    4. The Real You – Three Days Grace
    5. New Modern Love – Halestorm
    6. Prove You Wrong – He is We
    7. Monster – Skillet
    8. The Last Night – Skillet
  2. Death
    1. Beam Me Up – P!nk
    2. All Who Remain – Beware the Darkness
    3. Ronan – Taylor Swift
    4. Left Behind – Spring Awakening 2006 Original Cast
    5. Slipped Away – Avril Lavigne
    6. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door – Avril Lavigne
    7. If I Die Young – The Band Perry
    8. I Will Follow You Into the Dark – Jayme Dee
    9. All I Want – Kodaline
  3. L-O-V-E
    1. Alive – Adelita’s Way
    2. The Power of Love – Gabrielle Aplin
    3. Compass – Zella Day
    4. Certain Things – James Arthur
    5. Begin Again – Taylor Swift
    6. I Wouldn’t Mind – He is We
    7. Unusual You – Britney Spears
    8. Photograph – Ed Sheeran
    9. A Thousand Years – Christina Perri
    10. Flightless Bird – Iron and Wine
    11. Make You Feel My Love – Glee Cast
    12. Just The Way You Are – Bruno Mars
    13. Dust to Dust – The Civil Wars
    14. I Don’t Wanna Love Somebody Else – A Great Big World
Leave a Reply

