NaNoWriMo: Update, Pinterest Board, and Music Playlist

NaNoWriMo is still going tough for me, as I’m currently only up to 9,823 words (and counting as I’m writing in between this WordPress writing break), but I’m confident to try and get up there. I guess.

I know, personally, something that’s definitely helping me out is inspiration help such as my Pinterest concept board for my novel and then the 8tracks playlist I’ve created for my novel for when I just want to sit down and listen to an entire playlist filled with songs that make me think, “Forgiven,” or, “Addison and Drew.”

Link to my Pinterest Forgiven Concept Board
Link to my 8tracks Forgiven Playlist

Leave a Reply

