Post NaNo and Writing Updates

Hey there, WordPress. Feels like I haven’t posted in forever even though it’s only been a few weeks. I know. I know. Bleh. Only a part of me is upset I didn’t get to win NaNo this year, the other part is positive that next year I’ll try again and maybe, just maybe, I’ll win. As of now, I’m still focusing on my novel, but just not every single day.

I’ve currently been missing writing for Tomione (Tom Riddle/Hermione Granger from Harry Potter) as they are my straight up #1 OTP and I just miss writing for them period. So I’ve been going back and forth between revision of my popular first Tomione fanfic and then working on Forgiven.

And as always, I just have to be working on a hundredth thing. Like how I’m planning a pdf book to help people with writing and such.

Leave a Reply

