4/5/16 Camp NaNoWriMo Update

giphyThe gif was me, basically all day.

So today I had planned to sit down and write. After I got off work, I was excited to finally have some quiet alone time to sit down and write. And what do I do? Freaking procrastinate with farming leather on World of Warcraft for gold.

Not cool.

 

Finally. At midnight, I’ve finally decided that now’s the time to go on and curl up in bed and WRITE. Yes, wrrriiiitttteee.

I’m hoping to reach about 10k words by the end of the week. Currently at 3,675 and after only ever participating in NaNoWriMo, I feel behind (even though I’m freaking not).

After feeling good and confident with chapter one, I’ve been dreading sitting down to write chapter two today. Honestly, I’m a bit worried about chapter two not living up to how well I personally feel chapter one was. I guess I’m just over-thinking it.

Wish me luck! I’ll update next I get to sit down and type up what I’ve written in my notebook. And I hope you’re all having fun and doing alright with their Camp NaNo project.

Write on!

3 thoughts on “4/5/16 Camp NaNoWriMo Update

Leave a Reply

