4/12/16 Camp NaNoWriMo Update

Alas, it’s 3am and I’ve officially gotten myself up to 9,388 words in total for this month’s session of Camp NaNoWriMo. That’s four chapters and one prologue right there, with many more chapters planned to come.

As much as I should go to bed since I work later, writing has me pulled away from thoughts of sleep. I had started a few paragraphs of chapter five earlier and now I feel compelled to finish it (or at least get half of it done) before I consider going to bed.

635801046666070600-1128215830_1379

Writing is such a beautiful curse.

Hope everyone is doing alright with their Camp NaNoWriMo projects.

It’s already the 12th and I still have 8 more chapter planned for part one/this month’s project. Only time will tell if I’ll have to continue part one into next month’s session but I’m anxious.

But nonetheless, I plan to have chapter five done and typed up by the end of the day. I just hope I’ll still have the motivation I’m bleeding right now still bleeding from me after work.

Leave a Reply

