Part 2 Camp NaNoWriMo ’16 Pre-Update 6/30

Alright guys, so in just about a half hour (for me), part 2 of Camp NaNoWriMo will start. That means I get to spend July writing my most favorite part of my novel and I must tell you guys, I’m pretty excited.

While I’m putting together last-minute preparations for Part 2, I’ve also been busy with beginning to prepare for my November’s NaNoWriMo novel. For once I’m going to do something new. Currently going back and forth between some ideas I have jotted down in my story ideas journal.

But until I get to make a decision on what it is I want to take a break from Forgiven with, my fingers are fidgety, ready to write!

BRING IT ON, JULY.

Leave a Reply

